README: changed from cgit to gitweb
authorSteffen Nurpmeso <steffen@sdaoden.eu>
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 01:08:19 +0000 (02:08 +0100)
committerSteffen Nurpmeso <steffen@sdaoden.eu>
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 19:29:41 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
commit2053bac2e14dd68a63f57d00736b82e2d649dfac
tree2f8e58129b33d55f2c0b69d19e1f4065e7c29f84
parentc2e54ed77d92a205bcaaa976d971ae5f48f6b7ad
README: changed from cgit to gitweb
README
mk/make-release.txt
This page took 0.045856 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.