su_MEM_BAG_SELF_AUTO_TCALLOC(): fix: terminate su_S() macro call :(
authorSteffen Nurpmeso <steffen@sdaoden.eu>
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 22:10:33 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
committerSteffen Nurpmeso <steffen@sdaoden.eu>
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 22:59:06 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
commitb7cfa793a6b72c27d778f656b8ce63dcbb6dd498
treed5c16c53ee3de4dad0413f0cafef58da8bb4bd75
parent76e4835ffcc72a13c213428cc207ad9317bfa9ff
su_MEM_BAG_SELF_AUTO_TCALLOC(): fix: terminate su_S() macro call :(
include/su/mem-bag.h
This page took 0.04408 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.