mx-test.sh: make "allbodies" quote compatible with !filter-tagsoup
authorSteffen Nurpmeso <steffen@sdaoden.eu>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 22:51:57 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
committerSteffen Nurpmeso <steffen@sdaoden.eu>
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 18:56:07 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
commite3ae2024a55b33bc2f6297bbe37cea0c3def2b9e
treeb97f79e5c796507adfd0a9db00d222c9a6e5a9bb
parentdb8692116a613dad6ed1775c48b85d0af77c4e91
mx-test.sh: make "allbodies" quote compatible with !filter-tagsoup
mx-test.sh
This page took 0.050858 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.