MLE: a_tty_vi__paint(): remove no-op nonsense adjustment
authorSteffen Nurpmeso <steffen@sdaoden.eu>
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 15:45:36 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerSteffen Nurpmeso <steffen@sdaoden.eu>
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 18:03:25 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
commite917505c5d28b53af58d0127e011c65cae007796
treeb540b3bd8b90b156d7ba3b6e0d4ac62a16fb07ad
parentfecc0063e2af666f09ee7076350096d6f0a09208
MLE: a_tty_vi__paint(): remove no-op nonsense adjustment
src/mx/tty-mle.c
This page took 0.049763 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.