mx_termcap_cmd(): "ch" fallback implementation: do full width, not -1
authorSteffen Nurpmeso <steffen@sdaoden.eu>
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 16:15:20 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerSteffen Nurpmeso <steffen@sdaoden.eu>
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 18:03:27 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
src/mx/termcap.c

index 1ad3171521187dbc0ea85e5e0b01fd243a7afc1e..9670f38467d33a3bfef863ffd46f112d51a81a7d 100644 (file)
@@ -837,7 +837,7 @@ mx_termcap_cmd(enum mx_termcap_cmd cmd, sz a1, sz a2){
          if(a1 > 0)
             --a1;
          if((rv = mx_termcap_cmd(mx_TERMCAP_CMD_ch, a1, 0)) > 0){
-            for(a2 = mx_termios_dimen.tiosd_width - a1 - 1; a2 > 0; --a2)
+            for(a2 = mx_termios_dimen.tiosd_width - a1; a2 > 0; --a2)
                if(putc(' ', mx_tty_fp) == EOF){
                   rv = FAL0;
                   break;
This page took 0.057223 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.