mk/make-config.sh: MORE use msg() not echo(1) to report configuration status!
authorSteffen Nurpmeso <steffen@sdaoden.eu>
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:18:01 +0000 (01:18 +0100)
committerSteffen Nurpmeso <steffen@sdaoden.eu>
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:25:55 +0000 (01:25 +0100)
mk/make-config.sh

index 22ccf0ebd82da711584d7bf8929e501a56923e20..244b6f2b12a91e9a8daf38127a6dd45f9cd6eb89 100644 (file)
@@ -190,8 +190,9 @@ option_setup() {
          OPT_DEVEL=1
          ;;
       *)
-         echo >&2 "Unknown CONFIG= setting: ${CONFIG}"
-         echo >&2 '   NULL, NULLI, MINIMAL, NETSEND, MAXIMAL'
+         msg 'failed'
+         msg 'ERROR: unknown CONFIG= setting: '${CONFIG}
+         msg '   Available are NULL, NULLI, MINIMAL, NETSEND, MAXIMAL'
          exit 1
          ;;
       esac
This page took 0.060999 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.