Thank you, Olav! (More fixes for the fix of the fix, that is)
authorSteffen Nurpmeso <steffen@sdaoden.eu>
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 20:03:52 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
committerSteffen Nurpmeso <steffen@sdaoden.eu>
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 20:16:44 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
src/mx/main.c

index aacfb50636191c69c1acbcc2b6deaee4db1cdeda..b976f974238d33ae86549d0d2dd5f2215b5b7414 100644 (file)
@@ -364,15 +364,11 @@ a_main_rcv_mode(struct a_main_ctx *mcp){
    }
 
    /* Enter the command loop */
-   if(n_psonce & n_PSO_INTERACTIVE)
-      mx_tty_init();
    /* "load()" more commands given on command line */
    if(mcp->mc_Y_cnt > 0 && !n_go_load_lines(TRU1, mcp->mc_Y, mcp->mc_Y_cnt))
       n_exit_status = n_EXIT_ERR;
    else
       n_go_main_loop();
-   if(n_psonce & n_PSO_INTERACTIVE)
-      mx_tty_destroy((n_psonce & n_PSO_XIT) != 0);
 
    if(!(n_psonce & n_PSO_XIT)){
       if(mb.mb_type == MB_FILE || mb.mb_type == MB_MAILDIR){
This page took 0.057794 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.