Correct statement in previous (found real thing)
authorSteffen Nurpmeso <steffen@sdaoden.eu>
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 21:21:06 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerSteffen Nurpmeso <steffen@sdaoden.eu>
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 21:29:22 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
mk/make-config.sh

index 5eb73e2cfe7f5eb1465fa1a0a2d03cf9baf10531..4603d7cfcf345091942a76eb3850dd4803e89a5d 100644 (file)
@@ -1161,6 +1161,7 @@ cc_check() {
       if cc_check -Werror; then
          _cc_check_ever=-Werror
          _CFLAGS=${__oCFLAGS}
+         # Overcome a _GNU_SOURCE related glibc 2.32.3 bug (?!)
          if cc_check -Werror=implicit-function-declaration; then
             _cc_check_testprog=-Werror=implicit-function-declaration
          fi
This page took 0.057144 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.