mx_qp_dec_header(): fix: do not decode an encoded "_" to " "
authorSteffen Nurpmeso <steffen@sdaoden.eu>
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 15:05:56 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerSteffen Nurpmeso <steffen@sdaoden.eu>
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 20:20:44 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
src/mx/mime-enc.c
src/su/prime.c

index 1e287285767b7c02c01c4a619721c78d556b4a90..fd803bcf3ffbd22f146e3a57ca1b2cc6b081667f 100644 (file)
@@ -641,10 +641,10 @@ qp_decode_header(struct str *out, struct str const *in){
  * TODO       }*/
          }
       }else{
-jpushc:
          if(c == '_' /* a_ME_US */)
             c = ' ';
-         n_string_push_c(&s, (char)c);
+jpushc:
+         n_string_push_c(&s, S(char,c));
       }
    }
 
index a8851f6fa1064a140902e1293549cedbe181fd3b..d9eb185c647d8ab5e23a1aee1eedee376f169b23 100644 (file)
@@ -78,7 +78,7 @@ a_prime_is_pseudo(u64 no){
 }
 
 static boole
-a_prime_is_real(u64 no){ /* TODO brute force yet */
+a_prime_is_real(u64 no){ /* TODO brute force yet (at least Miller-Rabin?) */
    /* no is pseudo! */
    union {uz x; u64 x64; boole rv;} u;
    NYD_IN;
This page took 0.061144 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.