crux-ports.git
3 months agolynx-redux: update to 2.9.0dev.9 master
Steffen Nurpmeso [Sat, 7 Aug 2021 22:29:57 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
lynx-redux: update to 2.9.0dev.9

10 months ago.push.sh: squelch git message
Steffen Nurpmeso [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 20:28:57 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
.push.sh: squelch git message

10 months agoRemove dnsmasq-nodnssec
Steffen Nurpmeso [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 20:27:09 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Remove dnsmasq-nodnssec

11 months agoRemove what was moved to CRUX contrib
Steffen Nurpmeso [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 21:40:57 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Remove what was moved to CRUX contrib

11 months agoqemu-x86x-arm-riscv: actually _do_ loose the dependency
Steffen Nurpmeso [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 21:30:21 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
qemu-x86x-arm-riscv: actually _do_ loose the dependency

11 months ago.push.sh: oops, garbage collect git submodule(s are shit)
Steffen Nurpmeso [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 21:27:46 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
.push.sh: oops, garbage collect git submodule(s are shit)

11 months agoqemu-x86x-arm-riscv: update to 5.2.0, drop SDL dep
Steffen Nurpmeso [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 17:24:58 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
qemu-x86x-arm-riscv: update to 5.2.0, drop SDL dep

11 months agobmake: add a patch to make $SHELL handling POSIX compatible
Steffen Nurpmeso [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 20:15:46 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
bmake: add a patch to make $SHELL handling POSIX compatible

11 months agonawk: update to 20201218, "fix for +-inf and +-nan handling"
Steffen Nurpmeso [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 22:16:08 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
nawk: update to 20201218, "fix for +-inf and +-nan handling"

11 months agopcc, pcc-libs: update to 20201217 (still no multibyte on Linux)
Steffen Nurpmeso [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 20:27:52 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
pcc, pcc-libs: update to 20201217 (still no multibyte on Linux)

11 months agobmake: update to 20201212
Steffen Nurpmeso [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 19:42:56 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
bmake: update to 20201212

11 months agotcc: update to 20201211
Steffen Nurpmeso [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 23:50:17 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
tcc: update to 20201211

11 months agonawk: update to 20201208
Steffen Nurpmeso [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 23:48:54 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
nawk: update to 20201208

11 months agobmake: update to 20201130
Steffen Nurpmeso [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 17:15:36 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
bmake: update to 20201130

12 months agos-cdda-to-db: to v0.6.1
Steffen Nurpmeso [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 15:21:42 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
s-cdda-to-db: to v0.6.1

12 months agos-cdda: to v0.8.4
Steffen Nurpmeso [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 15:21:09 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
s-cdda: to v0.8.4

12 months agotcc: update to 20201031
Steffen Nurpmeso [Sat, 31 Oct 2020 22:47:25 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
tcc: update to 20201031

14 months agotcc: update to 20200929
Steffen Nurpmeso [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 21:30:53 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
tcc: update to 20200929

14 months agobluealsa: update to 3.0.0
Steffen Nurpmeso [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 21:17:29 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
bluealsa: update to 3.0.0

14 months agodircproxy: added: an IRC proxy server
Steffen Nurpmeso [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 22:26:46 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
dircproxy: added: an IRC proxy server

14 months agousocks: added: detour network traffic through SOCKS5 proxy
Steffen Nurpmeso [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 21:59:30 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
usocks: added: detour network traffic through SOCKS5 proxy

14 months agolynx-redux: update to 2.9.0dev.6 (SOCKS5 patch no longer needed)
Steffen Nurpmeso [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 22:08:43 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
lynx-redux: update to 2.9.0dev.6 (SOCKS5 patch no longer needed)

14 months agodma: update
Steffen Nurpmeso [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 12:57:09 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
dma: update

14 months agosignify, entropy-saver: removed: the former in core, the latter not needed
Steffen Nurpmeso [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 21:27:58 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
signify, entropy-saver: removed: the former in core, the latter not needed

15 months agoMany: change .signature to be CRUX backward compatible
Steffen Nurpmeso [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 18:31:52 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Many: change .signature to be CRUX backward compatible

15 months agotcc: update to 2020-08-22
Steffen Nurpmeso [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 18:31:33 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
tcc: update to 2020-08-22

15 months agosignify: appease Jürgen
Steffen Nurpmeso [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 18:25:19 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
signify: appease Jürgen

15 months ago.push.sh: /x layout changed
Steffen Nurpmeso [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 14:06:14 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
.push.sh: /x layout changed

15 months agodtach: use a better ball name
Steffen Nurpmeso [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 23:04:21 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
dtach: use a better ball name

15 months agoqemu-x86x-arm-riscv: update to 5.1.0
Steffen Nurpmeso [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 22:11:00 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
qemu-x86x-arm-riscv: update to 5.1.0

15 months agobluealsa: include DBUS configuration!
Steffen Nurpmeso [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 15:04:59 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
bluealsa: include DBUS configuration!

15 months agolynx-redux: ouch! Fix patch!! (Thorsten Glaser)
Steffen Nurpmeso [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 23:19:48 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
lynx-redux: ouch!  Fix patch!!  (Thorsten Glaser)

16 months agonawk: update to 20200731
Steffen Nurpmeso [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 20:45:16 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
nawk: update to 20200731

16 months agodnsmasq-nodnssec: update to v2.82
Steffen Nurpmeso [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 12:01:19 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
dnsmasq-nodnssec: update to v2.82

16 months agosignify: ate up!
Steffen Nurpmeso [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 16:27:31 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
signify: ate up!

16 months ago.push.sh: added
Steffen Nurpmeso [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 15:31:53 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
.push.sh: added

16 months agosignify: FIX it, finally (Jürgen Daubert)
Steffen Nurpmeso [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 15:16:42 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
signify: FIX it, finally (Jürgen Daubert)

16 months agoUpdate signify to upstream; make safepath adjustable (Jürgen Daubert)
Steffen Nurpmeso [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 19:36:12 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Update signify to upstream; make safepath adjustable (Jürgen Daubert)

16 months agonawk: update to 20200702
Steffen Nurpmeso [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 20:45:16 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
nawk: update to 20200702

17 months agobmake: fix Linux variable overwrites
Steffen Nurpmeso [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 00:04:19 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
bmake: fix Linux variable overwrites

17 months agobmake: update to 20200606
Steffen Nurpmeso [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 21:28:30 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
bmake: update to 20200606

17 months agonawk: update to 2020-06-25
Steffen Nurpmeso [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 21:07:55 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
nawk: update to 2020-06-25

17 months agopcc: update to 2020-06-21, and fix a bug (finally!)
Steffen Nurpmeso [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 16:29:13 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
pcc: update to 2020-06-21, and fix a bug (finally!)

17 months agopcc-libs: update to 20200621
Steffen Nurpmeso [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 15:45:50 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
pcc-libs: update to 20200621

17 months agost-xrdb: fix mouse pasting
Steffen Nurpmeso [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 13:56:17 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
st-xrdb: fix mouse pasting

17 months agonawk: to 20200612
Steffen Nurpmeso [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 23:41:05 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
nawk: to 20200612

17 months agoUpdate tcc to 20200621
Steffen Nurpmeso [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 22:59:33 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
Update tcc to 20200621

17 months agos-cdda-to-db: new port
Steffen Nurpmeso [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 22:53:48 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
s-cdda-to-db: new port

17 months agost-xrdb: update to 0.8.4
Steffen Nurpmeso [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 14:20:14 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
st-xrdb: update to 0.8.4

17 months agos-cdda: update to v0.8.3
Steffen Nurpmeso [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:53 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
s-cdda: update to v0.8.3

17 months agonawk: update to 20200605
Steffen Nurpmeso [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 19:16:39 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
nawk: update to 20200605

18 months agost-xrdb: update to [master] of some days ago, reenable mouse paste
Steffen Nurpmeso [Mon, 25 May 2020 17:09:40 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
st-xrdb: update to [master] of some days ago, reenable mouse paste

18 months agocwm: update to today (6.7)
Steffen Nurpmeso [Fri, 22 May 2020 20:39:29 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
cwm: update to today (6.7)

18 months agobmake: update to 20200517
Steffen Nurpmeso [Wed, 20 May 2020 19:55:47 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
bmake: update to 20200517

18 months agopcc: update to 2020-05-20 (-14): still broken for some literals
Steffen Nurpmeso [Wed, 20 May 2020 19:45:17 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
pcc: update to 2020-05-20 (-14): still broken for some literals

18 months agotcc: update to 20200513
Steffen Nurpmeso [Wed, 20 May 2020 19:38:42 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
tcc: update to 20200513

18 months agost-xrdb: update to v0.8.3 (no announcement sent!)
Steffen Nurpmeso [Wed, 20 May 2020 19:31:17 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
st-xrdb: update to v0.8.3 (no announcement sent!)

19 months agoqemu-x86x-arm-riscv: added: qemu 5.0.0
Steffen Nurpmeso [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 21:30:55 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
qemu-x86x-arm-riscv: added: qemu 5.0.0

19 months agolynx-redux: update to 2.9.0dev.5, with $SOCKS_PROXY patch
Steffen Nurpmeso [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 20:50:22 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
lynx-redux: update to 2.9.0dev.5, with $SOCKS_PROXY patch

19 months agobmake: work around Linux.mk bug
Steffen Nurpmeso [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 20:03:50 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
bmake: work around Linux.mk bug

19 months agotcc: update to 20200415
Steffen Nurpmeso [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 23:43:27 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
tcc: update to 20200415

19 months agodnsmasq-nodnssec: update to 2.81
Steffen Nurpmeso [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 13:36:23 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
dnsmasq-nodnssec: update to 2.81

19 months agobmake: update to 20200402
Steffen Nurpmeso [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 13:28:37 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
bmake: update to 20200402

20 months agos-cdda: update to 0.8.2
Steffen Nurpmeso [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 20:24:09 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
s-cdda: update to 0.8.2

20 months agos-cdda: bugfix up to v0.8.1
Steffen Nurpmeso [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 01:45:21 +0000 (02:45 +0100)]
s-cdda: bugfix up to v0.8.1

20 months agordate: drop port, now in core/
Steffen Nurpmeso [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 17:08:15 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
rdate: drop port, now in core/

20 months agosignify: add another Leah Neukirchen thing
Steffen Nurpmeso [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 17:10:59 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
signify: add another Leah Neukirchen thing

20 months agos-cdda: update to v0.8.0
Steffen Nurpmeso [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 21:56:43 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
s-cdda: update to v0.8.0

20 months agos-cdda/: update to 0.0.5 (log message fix)
Steffen Nurpmeso [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 01:20:40 +0000 (02:20 +0100)]
s-cdda/: update to 0.0.5 (log message fix)

20 months ago.httpup-repgen-ignore: ignore index.html
Steffen Nurpmeso [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 22:05:01 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
.httpup-repgen-ignore: ignore index.html

20 months agoindex.html: added: redirect to present something when following "REPO URL"
Steffen Nurpmeso [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 22:02:45 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
index.html: added: redirect to present something when following "REPO URL"

20 months agodma: update to 2020-03-05
Steffen Nurpmeso [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 00:03:57 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
dma: update to 2020-03-05

20 months agonawm: update to 2020-03-05
Steffen Nurpmeso [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 23:49:07 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
nawm: update to 2020-03-05

20 months agocwm: update to 2020-03-05
Steffen Nurpmeso [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 23:44:41 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
cwm: update to 2020-03-05

20 months agocalendar: update to 2020-03-04
Steffen Nurpmeso [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 23:40:33 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
calendar: update to 2020-03-04

20 months agoS-cdda: added
Steffen Nurpmeso [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 23:00:39 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
S-cdda: added

21 months agodma: move spool creation etc. to Pkgfile, where it belongs
Steffen Nurpmeso [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 22:53:08 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
dma: move spool creation etc. to Pkgfile, where it belongs

21 months agonawk: update to 20200218 (remerge to master after NetBSD fully worked)
Steffen Nurpmeso [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 22:37:50 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
nawk: update to 20200218 (remerge to master after NetBSD fully worked)

21 months agocwm: fix $version of previous
Steffen Nurpmeso [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 17:06:15 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
cwm: fix $version of previous

21 months agotcc: update to 20200207
Steffen Nurpmeso [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 00:27:06 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
tcc: update to 20200207

21 months agonawk: update to 20200207
Steffen Nurpmeso [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 00:16:01 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
nawk: update to 20200207

21 months agolmdb: update to 2020-02-07
Steffen Nurpmeso [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 00:09:50 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
lmdb: update to 2020-02-07

21 months agocwm: update to 2020-02-07 (v6.6)
Steffen Nurpmeso [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 00:05:39 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
cwm: update to 2020-02-07 (v6.6)

21 months agobluealsa: update to v2.1.0
Steffen Nurpmeso [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 00:00:24 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
bluealsa: update to v2.1.0

2 years agopcc and pcc-libs: update to 2019-11-25; now works with GNUC compat back to 4.2
Steffen Nurpmeso [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 20:09:04 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
pcc and pcc-libs: update to 2019-11-25; now works with GNUC compat back to 4.2

2 years agopcc and pcc-libs: update to 2019-11-23 (still broken)
Steffen Nurpmeso [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 20:09:04 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
pcc and pcc-libs: update to 2019-11-23 (still broken)

2 years agobluealsa: update to v2.0.0
Steffen Nurpmeso [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 22:43:53 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
bluealsa: update to v2.0.0

2 years agobluealsa: change dependency to bluez, fix rc.d file
Steffen Nurpmeso [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 21:39:53 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
bluealsa: change dependency to bluez, fix rc.d file

2 years agolmdb: update
Steffen Nurpmeso [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 20:31:03 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
lmdb: update

2 years agonawk: update
Steffen Nurpmeso [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 20:16:55 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
nawk: update

2 years agocwm: only variables, no names
Steffen Nurpmeso [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 20:13:52 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
cwm: only variables, no names

2 years agocwm: better github download, thanks TimB_!
Steffen Nurpmeso [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 20:10:58 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
cwm: better github download, thanks TimB_!

2 years agocwm: update
Steffen Nurpmeso [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 20:00:24 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
cwm: update

2 years agobogofilter: update to 1.2.5
Steffen Nurpmeso [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 19:43:37 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
bogofilter: update to 1.2.5

2 years agotcc: update
Steffen Nurpmeso [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 18:54:14 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
tcc: update

Signed-off-by: Steffen Nurpmeso <steffen@sdaoden.eu>
2 years agolynx-redux: updated SOCKS5 patch
Steffen Nurpmeso [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 19:21:14 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
lynx-redux: updated SOCKS5 patch

2 years agoFix previous: missed lynx-socks5-proxy.patch
Steffen Nurpmeso [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 22:22:40 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
Fix previous: missed lynx-socks5-proxy.patch

2 years agolynx-redux: add builtin -socks5-proxy support
Steffen Nurpmeso [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 22:19:29 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
lynx-redux: add builtin -socks5-proxy support

2 years agopcc: update to 20190907
Steffen Nurpmeso [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 18:17:07 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
pcc: update to 20190907

2 years agolynx-redux: the previous, now for real
Steffen Nurpmeso [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 18:14:46 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
lynx-redux: the previous, now for real

This page took 0.081961 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.